Contact us

leave your questions to Ourspace team and we will bark in 24 hours

New Location: Central 1, Level 2, 2-4 Henderson Valley Road, Henderson, Auckland

Our space Architecture

Phone +64 (9) 837 2486
Email admin@ourspace.pro
Address Central 1 Building, Level 2,

2-4 Henderson Valley Road, Henderson, Auckland  

PO Box 15 711 New Lynn, Auckland


Andre Kemp-Upton, Creative Director, LBP
andre@ourspace.pro

Semisi Potauaine, NDAT  BAS  B.Arch  M.Arch
semisi@ourspace.pro

Daniel Maravi, Architectural Designer, M.Arch
daniel@ourspace.pro

Ivan Majid, Architectural Designer, M.Arch
ivan@ourspace.pro

Pasawhtee Kuku, Architectural Designer, B.Arch
pasawhtee@ourspace.pro

Amber Berends, Accounts & Administration
amber@ourspace.pro

 

CompanyLOGO Replica-3 White (1)
Web F png