Contacts

Please leave your questions to Ourspace team and we will back in 24 hours

Location: Central 1, Level 2, 2-4 Henderson Valley Road, Henderson, Auckland

Ourspace Architecture

Phone +64 (9) 837 2486
Email admin@osa.co.nz
Address Central 1 Building, Level 2,

2-4 Henderson Valley Road, Henderson, Auckland  

PO Box 15 711 New Lynn, Auckland


Andre Kemp-Upton, Creative Director, LBP
andre@osa.co.nz

Semisi Potauaine, NDAT  BAS  B.Arch  M.Arch
semisi@osa.co.nz

Daniel Maravi, Architectural Designer, M.Arch
daniel@osa.co.nz

Ivan Majid, Architectural Designer, B.Arch
ivan@osa.co.nz

Pasawhtee Kuku, Architectural Designer, B.Arch
pasawhtee@osa.co.nz

Amber Berends, Accounts & Administration
amber@osa.co.nz